Tulip Inn Residence Honfleur

Our Rooms

Accommodations standing

5/5

Standard Room

Classic room with double bed or single bed with a relaxation area. The room is equipped with free WI-fi, TV, a bathroom with toiletries, a shower and a hairdryer.

5/5

Studio with balcony

Superior Studio with balcony. The studio is equipped with free Wifi, a TV, a bathroom with amenities and a shower, a hairdryer. The studio is also equipped with a kitchen with a microwave, fridge, hood, coffee machine, kettle, dishwasher.

5/5

Apartment

Apartment with a separate bedroom and living room. The apartment is equipped with a free Wifi, a TV, a bathroom with toiletries, a shower, a hairdryer and a cooked equipped with a microwave, refrigerator, range hood, dishwasher, coffee machine, kettle, dishwasher.

5/5

Apartment with balcony

Apartment with balcony, a separate bedroom, living room, 1 bathroom and 1 Shower room. The apartment is equipped with a free Wifi, a TV, a kitchen with a microwave, a fridge, a cooker hood, a dishwasher, a coffee machine, a kettle and dishes.

Stop in Honfleur in freedom

Here, the magic of the light and the changing reflections of the estuary offers a different picture every day ! In this enchanting setting, our residence 3 star hotel in Honfleur allows you both to enjoy the sea and the countryside. Aux portes du pays d'auge and the Côte Fleurie, it makes you love all of the seasons of the Normandy.

en_GB
Vos achats
There are no products in the cart!
0

Tulip Inn Résidence Honfleur

Nos Chambres

Hébergements de standing

5/5

Chambre Standard

Chambre classique lit double ou lit simple avec un espace détente. La chambre est équipée du WIFI gratuit, TV, d’une salle de bains avec produits d’accueil, d’une grande douche et d’un sèche-cheveux.

5/5

Studio avec balcon

Studio supérieur avec balcon. Le studio est équipé du Wifi gratuit, d’une TV, d’une salle de bains avec produits d’accueil et une grande douche, d’un sèche-cheveux. Le studio est aussi équipé d’une cuisine avec micro-onde, réfrigérateur, hotte, cafetière, bouilloire, vaisselle.

5/5

Appartement

Appartement avec une chambre séparée et salon. L’appartement est équipé d’un accès gratuit Wifi, une TV, une salle de bains avec produits d’accueil, une grande douche, un sèche-cheveux et d’une cuisinée équipée d’un micro-onde, réfrigérateur, hotte, lave-vaisselle, cafetière, bouilloire, vaisselle.

5/5

Appartement avec balcon

Appartement avec balcon, une chambre séparée, salon, 1 salle de bains et 1 salle de Douche. L’appartement est équipé d’un accès gratuit Wifi, d’une TV, d’une cuisine comprenant un micro-onde, un réfrigérateur, une hotte, un lave-vaisselle, une cafetière, une bouilloire et de la vaisselle.

Escale à Honfleur en toute liberté

Ici, la magie de la lumière et les reflets changeants de l’estuaire offre un tableau différent chaque jour ! Dans ce cadre enchanteur, notre résidence hôtelière 3 étoiles à Honfleur vous permet à la fois de profiter de la mer et de la campagne. Aux portes du Pays d’Auge et de la Côte Fleurie, il vous fait aimer toutes les saisons de la Normandie.

fr_FR
Vos achats
Il n'y a pas d'articles dans le panier !
0