Tulip Inn Residence Honfleur

About the hotel

Charming residence hotel

Enjoy the art and the sweetness of living in Honfleur, staying in our hotel residence, a ten-minute walk from the Vieux Bassin.

Ideal for a weekend for two people in love, a family holiday, Tulip Inn Residence Honfleur is an invitation to travel to the heart of the cradle of impressionism.

0
Apartments
0 +
Services
0
Boxes
0 +
Customers

Rooms

Accommodations standing

Double Room

This double room for 1 or 2 people of 14 m2 offers an elegant decor and a beautiful comfort to your nights honfleuraises. Ideal to discover the sweetness of living in normandy with the view of the Pont de Normandie.

Studio with Balcony

Spacious, 20 to 25 m2, this room is for 1 or 2 persons offers superior comfort and a cocoon of softness opened on a balcony (optional and on request), where you can breathe in the sea air of Honfleur.

Apartment with Balcony

This apartment of 30 m2 that can accommodate up to 4 people offers all the benefits of a lease premium to Honfleur : living room with sofa-bed, bedroom with double bed, dining area, kitchen.

Stop in Honfleur in freedom

Here, the magic of the light and the changing reflections of the estuary offers a different picture every day ! In this enchanting setting, our residence 3 star hotel in Honfleur allows you both to enjoy the sea and the countryside. Aux portes du pays d'auge and the Côte Fleurie, it makes you love all of the seasons of the Normandy.

Services

Enjoy the many services of the hotel

Restaurant

Breakfasts

Swimming pool

Covered and Heated

Conference room

Air-conditioned

Massage

Massages and treatments

Spa

Sauna

Spa

Hammam

Spa

Hammam

The advantages of Tulip Inn Residence Honfleur

44 accommodations standing from the bedroom to the apartment 2 rooms with or without balcony, upscale amenities with spa, steam room, sauna, indoor swimming pool heated all year, massages and treatments, not to mention the terrace and the garden, perfect for relaxing, and free private parking.

Play Video

Testimonials

They talk about us

Very good friendly staff. Well located. Breakfast excellent. Beautiful swimming pool. And very nice massage.

Tenitri Corinne

Hotel very well located, swimming pool sufficiently large and deep to be able to swim, luxury apartment with a bathroom with a bathtub and another with shower, good home for my little dog, very pleasant and helpful staff.

Gérard Household

Pleasant stay. Room available before the hour. A quiet place, clean.a star extra for the girl she made miracles. Thank you for this nice time.

Monie Clear Triquet

The welcome was warm, the apartment is clean, quiet and well-appointed, and comfortable bedding. A beautiful view of the pont de normandie. A nice swimming pool and well heated. Everything you need to spend a pleasant moment.

Virginia Decreus
    en_GB
    Vos achats
    There are no products in the cart!
    0

Tulip Inn Résidence Honfleur

A propos de l'hôtel

Hôtel Résidence de charme

Profitez de l’art et la douceur de vivre à Honfleur en logeant dans notre résidence hôtelière, à dix minutes à pied du Vieux Bassin.

Idéal pour un week-end à deux en amoureux, un séjour en famille, Tulip Inn Residence Honfleur est une invitation au voyage au cœur du berceau de l’impressionnisme.

0
Appartements
0 +
Services
0
Coffrets
0 +
Clients

Chambres

Hébergements de standing

Chambre Double

Cette chambre double pour 1 ou 2 personnes de 14 m² offre un élégant décor et un beau confort à vos nuits honfleuraises. Idéale pour découvrir la douceur de vivre normande avec la vue sur le Pont de Normandie.

Studio avec Balcon

Spacieuse, de 20 à 25 m², cette chambre pour 1 ou 2 personnes offre un confort de qualité supérieure et un cocon de douceur ouvert sur un balcon (en option et sur réservation), d’où vous pourrez humer l’air marin de Honfleur.

Appartement avec Balcon

Cet appartement de 30 m² pouvant accueillir 4 personnes offre toutes les prestations d’une location haut de gamme à Honfleur : séjour avec canapé-lit, chambre avec lit double, coin repas, cuisine équipée.

Escale à Honfleur en toute liberté

Ici, la magie de la lumière et les reflets changeants de l’estuaire offre un tableau différent chaque jour ! Dans ce cadre enchanteur, notre résidence hôtelière 3 étoiles à Honfleur vous permet à la fois de profiter de la mer et de la campagne. Aux portes du Pays d’Auge et de la Côte Fleurie, il vous fait aimer toutes les saisons de la Normandie.

Services

Profitez des nombreux services de l'hôtel

Restaurant

Petits déjeuners

Piscine

Couverte et Chauffée

Salle de conférence

Climatisée

Massage

Modelages et soins

Spa

Sauna

Spa

Hammam

Spa

Hammam

Les atouts de Tulip Inn Résidence Honfleur

44 hébergements de standing de la chambre à l’appartement 2 pièces avec ou sans balcon, des prestations haut de gamme avec spa, hammam, sauna, piscine couverte chauffée toute l’année, modelages et soins, sans oublier la terrasse et le jardin, parfaits pour se relaxer, et un parking privé gratuit.

Lire la vidéo

Témoignages

Ils parlent de nous

Très bien personnel accueillant. Bien situé. Petit déjeuner excellent. Belle piscine. Et massage très agréable.

Tenitri Corinne

Hôtel très très bien situé, piscine suffisamment grande et profonde pour pouvoir nager, appartement de luxe avec une salle de bain avec baignoire et une autre avec douche, bon accueil réservé à mon petit chien, personnel très agréable et serviable.

Gérard Ménage

Séjour agréable. Chambre à disposition avant l'heure. Un endroit calme, propre.un étoile supplémentaire pour la masseuse elle fait des miracles. Merci pour cette agréable moment.

Monie Claire Triquet

L'accueil était chaleureux, l'appartement propre, calme et bien agencé et la literie confortable. Une belle vue sur le pont de normandie. Une piscine agréable et bien chauffée. Bref tout pour passer un agréable moment.

Virginie Decreus
    fr_FR
    Vos achats
    Il n'y a pas d'articles dans le panier !
    0